RSS

St Patrick’s Day Capris and Clover Tshirt

16 Mar

I go into panic mode whenever I’m invited to a holiday party. Holidays and special occasions in SL require appropriate costumes. It’s not that I don’t have anything to wear. It’s just that finding anything in my inventory is not easy. So I almost always run out and buy something new at the last minute. Don’t judge me.

I’ll be at a casual St Patrick’s Day get together with my housemates today. This outfit was easy to find. Yay!!

Flower T-Shirt – Clover and Capri Jeans – St.Patrick’sDay by G Field

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
