RSS

Tijuana Dress

08 Nov

I was feeling a little nostalgic for my summer vacation in Mexico. So with RL maracas in hand, off I went to scour the grid for a pretty dress that would take the edge off my yearning for warm places.

I found this simple dress at Crazy Clothes. I love the splash of bright color against white. The charming texture on the top lined up perfectly with the pattern on the skirt prim. I didn’t have to adjust it at all. And the price? A real steal!


The Rainbow Bianco sandals from YS&YS were a perfect match for it. My beautiful tanned skin also comes from YS&YS which is my go-to store for darker skins. And I turned to elikatira for the right hair to complete my Tijuana look.

Now please excuse me while I pull my RL sombrero down for a short siesta.

Dress: *Crazy* Tijuana Dress in White by *Crazy* Clothes
Hair: Later by elikatira
Poses: by Diesel Works and by *EverGlow*
Shoes: *YS&YS* Rainbow Bianco Shoe by YourSkin & YourShape
Skin: *YS&YS* Sole Reborn by YourSkin & YourShape

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

